

Development Bank of Japan Inc. Directors and Executive Officers $\,$ (Effective as March 31, 2025)

Members of the Board of Directors

Chairman	Mitsuru Ota	
President and CEO	Seiji Jige	
Deputy President	Norifumi Sugimoto	
Member of the Board of	Tsutomu Murakami	In charge of Corporate Planning &
Directors, Managing		Coordination Department, Information
Executive Officer		Resources Department, General Affairs
		Department
Member of the Board of	Hiroshi Shimizu	In charge of Risk Management
Directors, Managing		Department, Accounting Department,
Executive Officer		Credit Analysis Department, Legal
		Affairs & Compliance Department
Member of the Board of	Toshiyasu Takazawa	In charge of Business Planning &
Directors, Managing		Coordination Department, Innovation
Executive Officer		Investment Department
Member of the Board of	Yasumasa Tahara	In charge of Treasury Department,
Directors, Managing		Financial Institutions Department,
Executive Officer		Sustainable Solution Department
Member of the Board of	Shingo Kobayashi	In charge of Strategic Finance
Directors, Managing		Department, Growth & Cross Border
Executive Officer		Investment Department, Regional
		Investment Department, Business
		Development Department
Outside Member of the Board	Kosei Shindo	
of Directors		
Outside Member of the Board	Naoko Saiki	
of Directors		

^{*} Kosei Shindo and Naoko Saiki are outside directors defined in Article 2, Paragraph 15 of the Companies Act.

Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Audit & Supervisory Board	Kazushige Ikeda	
Member		
Audit & Supervisory Board	Koyo Nakamura	
Member		
Outside Audit & Supervisory	Hitoshi Sato	
Board Member		
Outside Audit & Supervisory	Masato Dogauchi	
Board Member		
Outside Audit & Supervisory	Hiroko Kaneko	
Board Member		

^{*} Hitoshi Sato, Masato Dogauchi, and Hiroko Kaneko are outside Audit & Supervisory Board members defined in Article

Managing Executive Officer

Managing Executive Officer	Masao Masuda	In charge of Corporate Finance
		Department, Division 2, Research
		Institute of Capital Formation
Managing Executive Officer	Fumiyo Harada	In charge of GX-related divisions
		(Chief Sustainability Officer),
		overseeing of Corporate Finance
		Department, Divisions 4 and 5,
		Minami-Kyushu Branch, Economic &
		Industrial Research Department,
		Regional Research & Planning
		Department
Managing Executive Officer	Yoshiyuki Takada	In charge of Urban Development
		Department, Real Estate Finance
		Department, Tohoku Branch,
		Hokuriku Branch
Managing Executive Officer	Hirofumi Maki	In charge of Kansai Branch, Chugoku
(Head of Kansai Branch)		Branch, Shikoku Branch, Kyushu
		Branch
Managing Executive Officer	Shinji Ohno	In charge of Corporate Finance
		Department, Division 6, Tokai Branch
Managing Executive Officer	Yuichiro Mori	In charge of Corporate Finance
		Department, Division 5, Structured
		Finance Department, Syndication &
		Credit Trading Department
Managing Executive Officer	Tetsuya Matsuura	In charge of Corporate Finance
		Department, Division 1
Managing Executive Officer	Rui Minowa	In charge of Corporate Finance
		Department, Division 3, Hokkaido
		Branch, Niigata Branch
Managing Executive Officer	Kazuhiko Kanazashi	In charge of Corporate Finance
		Department, Division 4

 $^{2,\,\}mathrm{Paragraph}\,\,16$ of the Companies Act.

Executive Officers

Executive Officer (In charge	Isao Nishio	
of Financial Institution)		
Executive Officer,	Wataru Miyanaga	In charge of Financial Economy,
Deputy President of	, c	Sustainability Research
the Research Institute of		-
Capital Formation		
Executive Officer,	Masakazu Naruse	In charge of Corporate Planning &
Head of Corporate Planning		Coordination
& Coordination Department		
Executive Officer,	Tsuyoshi Kajimura	In charge of Credit Analysis
Head of Credit Analysis		
Department		
Executive Officer,	Tetsuji Ito	In charge of Electric Power and
Head of Corporate Finance		Energy
Department, Division 5		
Executive Officer (In charge	Mototsugu Matsuoka	
of Internal Audit)		
Executive Officer,	Yoshiyuki Kasuga	In charge of Business Planning &
Head of Business Planning &		Coordination
Coordination Department		
Executive Officer,	Kensuke Yabata	In charge of Information Resources
Head of Information		
Resources Department		
Executive Officer,	Masaaki Mikayama	In charge of Human Resources
Head of Human Resources		Management
Management Department		